Skip to content

Monthly Newsletters Coming

September 9, 2010

I’m getting my act together…we will start to have a newsletter sent straight to your inbox once a month with updates from Sole Hope, as well as a spending chart so you can see where your dollars are going.

If you would like to receive this monthly newsletter…

please go to our website www.solehope.com and sign up on the homepage!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2010 11:23 am

    Hey, Asher! I just wanted to drop a note and say I am SO excited about everything that is happening with Sole Hope! It’s all so awesome!

    I just saw the 2 Buy 2 Club on JustLoveCoffee and think that is awesome! Makes it so easy!

    I hope you are feeling better. I’m so excited to hear about your December trip!

    • September 10, 2010 11:20 pm

      Yay! Thank you! You are our number one coffee supporter at the moment! Hannah, you are so loved and we are SO thankful for you!

Leave a comment